Ansprechpartner

 BereichName
Telefon Nr.
E-Mail
Technische WerkleitungBernhard 
Persohn
06361/9242-41
bernhard.persohn@rockenhausen.de
Kaufmännische Werkleitung
Elke Dahl
06361/9242-42

elke.dahl@rockenhausen.de

AbwasserbeseitigungDieter
Matschkowski
06361/993280
klaeranlage@rockenhausen.de
Buchhaltung




Christian
Freitag
06361/9242-44

christian.freitag@rockenhausen.de
Iris Hanauer
06361/9242-46

iris.hanauer@rockenhausen.de
Jasmin Köhler
06361/9242-45

jasmin.koehler@rockenhausen.de
Gebühren/Beiträge


Svenja
Paul
06361/9242-51

svenja.paul@rockenhausen.de
Bianca Zirkel
06361/9242-52

bianca.zirkel@rockenhausen.de
Grundstücksangelegenheiten
Yvonne Pander
06361/9242-43

yvonne.pander@rockenhausen.de
Natur-Erlebnisbad
Dennis Gies
06361/993435

naturbad@rockenhausen.de
Wasserversorgung
Norbert Heckmann
06361/9242-50

wasserwerk@rockenhausen.de
ZentraleKathrin Kairies
06361/9242-10
kathrin.kairies@rockenhausen.de


Kontakt

Verbandsgemeindewerke Rockenhausen


Kaiserslauterer Str.10a   
  67806 Rockenhausen

Tel: (0 63 61) 9242-0        Fax: (0 63 61) 9242-61


Bereitschaftsdienst                 außerhalb der             Öffnungszeiten:

Wasser: (0 63 61) 9242-80 Abwasser: (0 63 61) 993280


Öffnungszeiten

Montag + Dienstag:
08:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
08:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch + Freitag
08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

38245 Besucher